The Cancer Drug Development Forum – CDDF is the platform for all stakeholders involved in the development of cancer drugs.

Programme Committee

  • Committee chair: Jaap Verweij (CDDF, NL)
  • Ruth Plummer (CDDF, UK)
  • Debbie Mackanzie (AstraZeneca, UK)
  • Christopher Abegunde (Eisai, UK)
  • Chitkala Kalidas (Bayer, US)
  • Natacha Bolaños (Lymphoma Coalition; WECAN, ES)
  • Kim Lyerly (AAADV, US)

Cancer Drug Development Forum asbl
Registered office: c/o BLSI, Clos Chapelle-aux-Champs 30, 1200 Woluwe Saint Lambert, Belgium
Register of legal entities: the French Speaking Enterprise Court in Brussels
Enterprise number: 738.523.752
Tel: +32 2 880 62 70